Raw Pet Food

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raw Pet Food

A forum for raw-feeding families to chat, discuss, and learn!

+3
artsiekat
Siam
SisMorphine
7 posters

Hey there! New Here!

SisMorphine
    SisMorphine

Hey there!  New Here! Empty Hey there! New Here!

Post  SisMorphine Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:28 am

Hello all! I got a link to this forum from another and I'm happy to see this in existence. I'm 26, live in MA, and I'm a Dog Trainer and the general manager of a dog daycare and boarding facility. I will hopefully be going back to school for human health, though, as I don't make nearly enough to support my Bulldog habit Wink

I have been feeding raw for 5 years. It started with my old Greyhound who had liquid diarrhea for the first few weeks I had him, switched him to Euk Lo-Res and get got nice soft serve stools, and then on the suggestion of my Behavior instructor switched him raw and I haven't looked back since!

I currently have 2 Alapaha Blue Blood Bulldogs (don't worry if you've never heard of them . . . and NO they're not a dreaded designer breed Wink ), and a rabbit.

Teeny (2 year old female). In training for agility, personal protection, and PSA.
    Hey there!  New Here! Couch1-2
    Hey there!  New Here! Nbpt1
    Hey there!  New Here! Dirt4

Blue (5 year old male). Certified therapy dog, we begin work within the next month, in training for personal protection and PSA.
    Hey there!  New Here! Awwww
    Hey there!  New Here! Ball2
    Hey there!  New Here! Blue

And Sexy Rexy (10-12 year old female Mini-Rex)
    Hey there!  New Here! 4helpme
    Hey there!  New Here! Ts2

-Sis
    Siam
    Siam

Hey there!  New Here! Empty Re: Hey there! New Here!

Post  Siam Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:55 am